top of page

Meet the Crew


Theresa Fleener


Alison Phillips

Treasurer, 2023

Katie Mueller

Vice-President, 2023

Rhiannon Paradise

Secretary, 2024

2024 Directors 

Jonathon Holland

Krista Wuebkers

Amberly Cox

Cathy Davis

2025 Directors 

Clara Buchal 

Lynn Streich 

Christy Doyea

Diretors collage.png
Reach out to us with any questions!
bottom of page